834A DTC Bus Route, Stops & Timings Delhi

Select Route
Search Route

Route 834A from Najafgarh Terminal to Nanak Heri Village Details

Bus Start Stop Najafgarh Terminal
Bus End Stop Nanak Heri Village
Total Stops 19

Bus Stops on 834A Up Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Najafgarh Terminal
2 Jharoda Crossing
3 Health Centre
4 Najafgarh Delhi Gate
5 Chawla Stand Najafgarh
6 BDO Office
7 Durga Vihar
8 Deenpur Village
9 Goela Dairy Crossing
10 Jhatikara Crossing
11 Rewla Taj Pur More
12 Chhawla School
13 Chhawla Village Kangan Heri Road
14 Rishal Vihar
15 Kangan Heri I
16 Kangan Heri - II
17 Badu sarai Village
18 Nanak Heri School
19 Nanak Heri Village

Route 834A from Nanak Heri Village to Najafgarh Terminal Details

Bus Start Stop Nanak Heri Village
Bus End Stop Najafgarh Terminal
Total Stops 19

Bus Stops on 834A Down Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Nanak Heri Village
2 Nanak Heri School
3 Badu Sarai Village
4 Kangan Heri - II
5 Kangan Heri - I
6 Rishal Vihar
7 Chhawla Village
8 Chhawla School
9 Rewla Taj Pur More
10 Jhatikara Crossing
11 Goela Dairy Crossing
12 Deenpur Village
13 Durga Vihar
14 BDO Office
15 Chhawla Stand Najafgarh
16 Police Station Najafgarh
17 Najafgarh Dhansa More
18 Jharoda Crossing Jharoda Road
19 Najafgarh Terminal

Other DTC Bus Routes

For Delhi Transport Information - Visit Delhi Transport Corporation