821A DTC Bus Route, Stops & Timings Delhi

Select Route
Search Route

Route 821A from Najafgarh Terminal to Jaffar Pur Kalan Details

Bus Start Stop Najafgarh Terminal
Bus End Stop Jaffar Pur Kalan
Total Stops 17

Bus Stops on 821A Up Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Najafgarh Terminal
2 Jharoda Crossing
3 Health Centre
4 Najafgarh Delhi Gate
5 Police Station Najafgarh
6 Dhansa Stand
7 Khera More
8 Prem Nursary
9 Nanak Piyau
10 Indra Service Station
11 Mitraon Crossing
12 Mitraon Village
13 Mitraon School
14 Surehra Crossing
15 Rawta Crossing (Dhansa Road)
16 Jaffarpur Kalan RTRM Hospital
17 Jaffar Pur Kalan

Route 821A from Jaffarpur Kalan RTRM Hospital to Najafgarh Terminal Details

Bus Start Stop Jaffarpur Kalan RTRM Hospital
Bus End Stop Najafgarh Terminal
Total Stops 15

Bus Stops on 821A Down Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Jaffarpur Kalan RTRM Hospital
2 Rawta Crossing (Ujwa Village Road)
3 Surehra Crossing
4 Mitraon School
5 Mitraon Valmiki Mandir
6 Mitraon Village
7 Mitraon Crossing
8 Indra Service Station
9 Nanak Piyau 2
10 Nanak Piyau
11 Prem Nursary
12 Khera More
13 Nazafgarh Dhansa More
14 Jharoda Crossing Jharoda Road
15 Najafgarh Terminal

Other DTC Bus Routes

For Delhi Transport Information - Visit Delhi Transport Corporation