745A DTC Bus Route, Stops & Timings Delhi

Select Route
Search Route

Route 745A from Kapashera Border to Daulat Pur Village Details

Bus Start Stop Kapashera Border
Bus End Stop Daulat Pur Village
Total Stops 18

Bus Stops on 745A Up Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Kapashera Border
2 Kapashera Village
3 Kapashera More (Najafgarh Road)
4 Kapashera Village Bijwasan Road
5 Shri Golok Dham Bijwasan School
6 Bijwasan Railway Station
7 Bamnoli Crossing
8 Bamnoli Power Station
9 Toll Tax Post
10 BSF Campus Chhawla
11 BSF Camp Chhawla
12 Sumesh Vihar
13 Chhawla Village Kangan Heri Road
14 Rishal Vihar
15 Kangan Heri I
16 Daulat Pur Crossing
17 Shikar Pur Crossing
18 Daulat Pur Village

Route 745A from Daulat Pur Village to Kapashera Border Details

Bus Start Stop Daulat Pur Village
Bus End Stop Kapashera Border
Total Stops 18

Bus Stops on 745A Down Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Daulat Pur Village
2 Shikar Pur Crossing
3 Daulat Pur Crossing
4 Kangan Heri - I
5 Rishal Vihar
6 Chhawla Village
7 Sumesh Vihar
8 BSF Camp Chhawla
9 BSF Campus Chhawla
10 Toll Tax Post
11 Bamnoli Power Station
12 Bamnoli Crossing
13 Bijwasan Railway Station
14 Shri Golok Dham Bijwasan School
15 Kapashera Village Bijwasan Road
16 Kapashera Crossing
17 Kapashera Village
18 Kapashera Border

Other DTC Bus Routes

For Delhi Transport Information - Visit Delhi Transport Corporation