348LSTL DTC Bus Route, Stops & Timings Delhi

Select Route
Search Route

Route 348LSTL from Mori Gate Terminal to Rajghat Depot Details

Bus Start Stop Mori Gate Terminal
Bus End Stop Rajghat Depot
Total Stops 8

Bus Stops on 348LSTL Up Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Mori Gate Terminal
2 ISBT Nityanand Marg
3 ISBT Ring Road
4 ISBT Kashmere Gate (ORR)
5 Yamuna Bazaar
6 Vijay Ghat By Pass
7 Geeta Colony Pul
8 Rajghat Depot

Route 348LSTL from Rajghat Depot to Mori Gate Terminal Details

Bus Start Stop Rajghat Depot
Bus End Stop Mori Gate Terminal
Total Stops 7

Bus Stops on 348LSTL Down Route

Stop Number Bus Stop Name
1 Rajghat Depot
2 DTC Rajghat Depot
3 Geeta Colony Pul Ring Road
4 Hanuman Mandir / Yamuna Bazar
5 GGS Indraprastha University Kashmere Gate
6 ISBT Nityanand Marg
7 Mori Gate Terminal

Other DTC Bus Routes

For Delhi Transport Information - Visit Delhi Transport Corporation